The final day of my week long Western Caribbean Disney cruise has arrived. We sailed to Disney’s private island Castaway Cay in the Bahamas, and got to enjoy the warm rays of the sun and a delightful lunch buffet on the beach. I tried my hand at snorkeling and it was incredibly fun! I never realized how much faster you could swim with flippers! But my favourite part of the day was when I swam a couple yards out to sea and found a sand bar and just relaxed on it for a while.

We went to Animator’s Palette for dinner and got to experience the Animation Magic show which is exclusive to the Disney Fantasy. Even though I have some experience with animation it was still really fun and exciting to watch the little moose cartoon that I drew on a sheet of paper jumping and dancing around televisions all over the restaurant.

