Web

Assignment: Develop a brand for your chosen restaurant. Design a logo, six matching posters, stationary, three package labels, three bag tags, three in-store products, storefront/signage, and six promotional/giveaway items.

The restaurant that I was assigned was a bakery, selling food made from organic ingredients and located in Huntsville, Ontario. I wanted to travel in a very organic direction for the look of my restaurant. I chose a colour palate consisting of green, brown, and dark red. For my icons I illustrated a series of leaves native to the Huntsville area, and my pattern was a tile-able wood grain.

For my three in-store products I chose an apron, paper cups, and paper napkins. For my six promotional/giveaway items I chose a t-shirt, baseball hat, pen, travel mug, plastic water bottle, and shopping bag.

Posters

Stationary

Packaging

In-Store Products

Promotional & Give Away Products

Signage

Software used: Adobe Illustrator, Adobe Photoshop, Adobe InDesign

Fonts used: Elsie Swash Caps, Brannboll, Roboto, Roboto Slab

