Today we spent the second day of our Disney cruise at sea. I spent most of the morning and afternoon eating at Cabanas, playing BINGO in the D Lounge, and napping in the stateroom; so unfortunately I didn’t take many photos today.

This evening we had dinner at Animator’s Palate which was themed to look like an aquarium where we could interact with Crush and his friends. My mother and grandmother were pleasantly surprised by their Tomato Tartes, I was also impressed by my Smoked Salmon Tartar, and everyone enjoyed the Potato and Cheddar Cheese Soup. My parents both enjoyed their entrees (the Beef Tenderloin and Veal Chop), and I was very shocked to hear that my father thought that the beef at Animator’s Palate was tastier than the beef he had last night at Palo.

As it was formal night, we took some photographs in our formal wear before ending our evening with the live Aladdin musical in the Walt Disney Theatre.

